• Family
    Christmas Photography
    Centre Court
    November 18 - December 24
    5444 1944

    Get a photo with Santa!

    Santa Photography will be in centre everyday from November 18 until Christmas Eve! Plus, receive a FREE gift for every child who has their photo taken with Santa. Find the station in Centre Court, located next to The Coffee Club.

    Photography price list can be viewed here. 

    Photography hours are as below:

    Sat 18 Nov 11am - 5pm
    Sun 19 Nov 10am - 4pm
    Mon 20 Nov 9am - 5pm
    Tue 21 Nov 9am - 5pm
    Wed 22 Nov 9am - 5pm
    Thur 23 Nov 9am - 8pm
    Fri 24 Nov 9am - 5pm
    Sat 25 Nov 9am - 5pm
    Sun 26 Nov 10am - 4pm
    Mon 27 Nov 9am - 5pm
    Tues 28 Nov 9am - 5pm
    Wed 29 Nov 9am - 5pm
    Thurs 30 Nov 9am - 8pm
    Fri 1 Dec 9am - 5pm
    Sat 2 Dec 9am - 5pm
    Sun 3 Dec 10am - 4pm
    Mon 4 Dec 9am - 5pm
    Tues 5 Dec 9am - 5pm
    Wed 6 Dec 9am - 5pm
    Thurs 7 Dec 9am - 8pm
    Fri 8 Dec 9am - 5pm
    Sat 9 Dec 9am - 5pm
    Sun 10 Dec 10am - 4pm
    Mon 11 Dec 9am - 5pm
    Tues 12 Dec 9am - 5pm
    Wed 13 Dec 9am - 5pm
    Thurs 14 Dec 9am - 8pm
    Fri 15 9am - 5pm
    Sat 16 9am - 5pm
    Sun 17 Dec 10am - 4pm
    Mon 18 Dec 9am - 5pm
    Tues 19 Dec 9am - 5pm
    Wed 20 Dec 9am - 5pm
    Thurs 21 Dec 9am - 10pm
    Fri 22 Dec 9am - 10pm
    Sat 23 Dec 9am - 6pm
    Sun 24 Dec 9am - 6pm