Christmas Gift Wrapping

Date and Time
Fri, 26 November 2021, 9:00 AM - Fri, 24 December 2021, 5:30 PM
Location
Kawana Shoppingworld
Kawana Shoppingworld
Near Coles
Price
Gold Coin Donation
Coming Soon

Have your gifts beautifully wrapped in a choice of designs for just a gold coin per gift, with donations going to two local not-for-profit organisations. See below gift wrapping schedule.

Black Friday (26th Nov): 
Donations will go directly to local charity Headspace Maroochydore.
9:00am – 7:00pm 

Christmas Gift Wrapping:
Donations will go directly to Kawana Surf Club.

Sat 4th Dec: 9:00am-5pm
Sun 5th Dec: 10:30am-4pm
Mon 6th Dec: 9am-5:30pm
Tues 7th Dec: 9am-5:30pm
Weds 8th Dec: 9am-5:30pm
Thurs 9th Dec: 9am-9pm
Fri 10th Dec: 9am-5:30pm
Sat 11th Dec: 9am-5pm
Sun 12th Dec: 10:30am-4pm
Mon 13th Dec: 9am-5:30pm
Tues 14th Dec: 9am-5:30pm
Weds 15th Dec: 9am-5:30pm
Thurs 16th Dec: 9am-9pm
Fri 17th Dec: 9am-5:30pm
Sat 18th Dec: 9am-7pm
Sun 19th Dec: 9am-6pm
Mon 20th Dec: 8am-7pm
Tues 21st Dec: 8am-7pm
Weds 22nd Dec: 8am-7pm
Thurs 23rd Dec: 8am-9pm
Fri 24th Dec: 8am-5:30pm

Gift wrapping station will be located next to Coles. 

 
Your Privacy

The Mirvac Group (Mirvac Limited and its controlled entities) collects and uses personal information about you to provide you with information you request from Mirvac. Mirvac also uses your personal information for related purposes including to request your feedback on the products and services provided by Mirvac. If you do not provide all the personal information Mirvac requests from you, Mirvac may be unable to provide these products or services to you.

Mirvac may disclose personal information about you to third party agents and service providers to assist Mirvac in the operation of its business to provide the products and services you request. Your personal information may also be disclosed to overseas recipients who use the personal information to assist Mirvac in the operation of its business.

The Mirvac Group Privacy Policy (available on www.mirvac.com) contains information about how you may request access to and correction of personal information Mirvac holds about you, or to make a complaint about an alleged breach of the Australian Privacy Principles.

Promotion of other products and services

By submitting this form, you agree to Mirvac using your personal information to promote its products and services.  If you no longer wish to receive promotional information from Mirvac, you may advise Mirvac of your wish. The Mirvac Group Privacy Policy contains information about how you may send your request to Mirvac.