Events

Santa Photography

Date and Time
Sat, 16 November 2019, 11:00 AM - Tue, 24 December 2019, 5:30 PM
Location
Kawana Shoppingworld
Centre Court, Kawana Shoppingworld
Price
$0

Free Photo per App download.

Prices vary depending on the selected package.

It's your Christmas at Kawana Shoppingworld

Download the Kawana Shoppingworld Rewards App to redeem your FREE* Santa Photo! 

Visit Santa and let him know what's on your wish list this Christmas. 

Jump the queue and book online here!

 

Regular Photography Opening Hours:

Monday - Wednesday: 9am - 5pm

Thursday: 9am - 7pm

Friday: 9am - 5pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 10.30am - 4pm

Thursday 19th December & Friday 20th December: 8am-8pm

Saturday 21st December - Monday 23rd December: 8am-6pm

Tuesday 24th: 8am - 5.30pm

Download the Kawana Shoppingworld Rewards App to redeem your FREE* Santa Photo!

To see a full price and package list, click here.

 

Pet Photography Opening Hours 

Friday 22nd November & Saturday 23rd November: 7am-8.30am 

Friday 29nd November & Saturday 30th November: 7am-8.30am 

Friday 6th December & Saturday 7th December: 7am-8.30am 

Friday 13th December & Saturday 14th December: 7am-8.30am

Must book prior via Customer Experience Desk via phone 07 5444 1944 or in centre. 

 

Sensitive Photography Opening Hours 

Sunday 17th November: 8.30am-10.30am 

Monday 18th November: 5pm-7pm

Sunday 24th November: 8.30am-10.30am

Monday 25th November: 5pm-7pm

Sunday 1st December: 8.30am-10.30am

Monday 2nd December: 5pm-7pm 

Must book prior via Customer Experience Desk via phone 07 5444 1944 or in centre. 

 

*One FREE Photo per app download. 

 

Your Privacy

The Mirvac Group (Mirvac Limited and its controlled entities) collects and uses personal information about you to provide you with information you request from Mirvac. Mirvac also uses your personal information for related purposes including to request your feedback on the products and services provided by Mirvac. If you do not provide all the personal information Mirvac requests from you, Mirvac may be unable to provide these products or services to you.

Mirvac may disclose personal information about you to third party agents and service providers to assist Mirvac in the operation of its business to provide the products and services you request. Your personal information may also be disclosed to overseas recipients who use the personal information to assist Mirvac in the operation of its business.

The Mirvac Group Privacy Policy (available on www.mirvac.com) contains information about how you may request access to and correction of personal information Mirvac holds about you, or to make a complaint about an alleged breach of the Australian Privacy Principles.

Promotion of other products and services

By submitting this form, you agree to Mirvac using your personal information to promote its products and services.  If you no longer wish to receive promotional information from Mirvac, you may advise Mirvac of your wish. The Mirvac Group Privacy Policy contains information about how you may send your request to Mirvac.