Christmas Trading Hours

Shop For Longer

Christmas at Kawana Shoppingworld is going to be extra special this year! This means we will be staying open a little longer. See below extended Christmas trading hours.

 

Black Friday: Fri 26 Nov 2021 9am-7pm
Sat 18 Dec 2021 9am-7pm
Sun 19 Dec 2021 9am-6pm
Mon 20 Dec 2021 8am-7pm
Tues 21 Dec 2021 8am-7pm
Weds 22 Dec 2021 8am-7pm
Thurs 23 Dec 2021 8am-9pm
Fri 24 Dec 2021 8am-5:30pm
Sat 25 Dec 2021* CLOSED
Sun 26 Dec 2021^ 9am-6pm
Mon 27 Dec 2021* 9am-6pm
Tues 28 Dec 2021^ 10:30am-4pm
Weds 29 Dec 2021 9am-5:30pm
Thurs 30 Dec 2021 9am-9pm
Fri 31 Dec 2021 9am-5:30pm
Sat 1 Jan 2022# 10:30am-4pm
Sun 2 Jan 2022 10:30am-4pm
Mon 3 Jan 2022# 10:30am-4pm

 

* Christmas Day (Sat) & Christmas Day Public Holiday (Mon)
^ Boxing Day (Sun) & Boxing Day Public Holiday (Tues)
# New Year’s Day (Sat) and New Year’s Day Public Holiday (Mon)
+ Australia Day Public Holiday

 

Note: stores may trade outside of these hours. Please check trading hours with stores.